Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 16 DECEMBER 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 16 DEC 2024 AS HON'BLE MEMBERS JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 55

SERIAL 01 TO 04 - REPLY

SERIAL 05 TO 17 - COVERED MATTERS
SERIAL 18 TO 48 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 49 TO 55 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 55 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA	Case Wing A = Army
				Applicant	/ TA	AF = Air Force
						N = Navy
1	MA 2114 of 2023 RA	Union of India and	Balwan Singh	Priyanka Sud	None	Α
	78 of 2023 in OA	others		CGC		
	1069 of 2022					
2	OA 1752 of 2022	Col Rajesh Kumar	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Rahul Verma,	Α
		Bhar (Retd)	and others		CGC	
3	OA 1340 of 2023	Col Sabinder Virdi	Union of India	Navjot Singh	NC Nahata, Sr	Α
		(Retd)	and others	Bhatti	PC	
4	OA 1712 of 2023	Alok Tripathi	Union of India	Chetan Sood	CS Singhal CGC	Α
			and others			
5	MA 690 of 2024 and	Radha Krishan	Union of India	Kripa Shankar	Hitesh Sood,	Α
	OA 529 of 2022		and others		CGC	
6	OA 1346 of 2022	Diwan Chand	Union of India	VS Dadwal	PK Sharma Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
7	OA 1365 of 2022	Jaswant Singh	Union of India	Jai Singh	VK Chaudhary,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
8	OA 1372 of 2022	Sukhveer Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SS	KK Bheniwala, Sr	Α
		Mann	and others	Cheema (Retd)	PC	
9	OA 1614 of 2022	Gurpreet Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Bhrigu Agnihotri	AF
		Randhawa	and others		CGC	
10	OA 639 of 2023	Rashpal Singh @	Union of India	Brig (Dr) SD	Amit Sheoran, Sr	Α
		Rashpal Singh	and others	Dutta (Retd)	PC	
		Bhanot				
11	OA 1703 of 2023	Vijaywant Singh	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Sanal Kumar,	Α
			and others	Sharma	CGC	
12	OA 1902 of 2023	Ranjeet	Union of India	JP Sharma	VK Chaudhary,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
13	OA 1905 of 2023	Sanjay Kumar	Union of India	JP Sharma	Mukesh Kaushik,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	

14	OA 19 of 2024	Ex Sgt Ramesh Tripathi	Union of India and others	Sanjeev Thakur	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	AF
15	OA 25 of 2024	Subash Chander	Union of India	Lt Col SN	NC Nahata, Sr	Α
15	OA 25 01 2024	Subasii Chandei	and others	Sharma (Retd)	PC	A
16	OA 35 of 2024	Inderjeet Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Bhavana Datta,	Α
	0,100 01 =0= 1		and others	Sharma (Retd)	Sr PC	
17	OA 96 of 2024	Gajjan Singh	Union of India	Anmol Verma	Rajni Narula, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
18	MA 1340 of 2019 and	Virender Kumar	Union of India	Major Balbir	Vikas Sharma,	Α
	OA 131 of 2016		and others	Singh (Retd)	Sr PC	
19	OA 923 of 2019	Balbir Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Sangeeta Dubey,	Α
			and others	Sharma (Retd)	Sr PC	
20	OA 1900 of 2019	Ex MECH Gurmeet	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Vaibhav	N
		Singh	and others		Parashar, Sr PC	
21	OA (Appeal) 963 of	Vijender Singh	Union of India	RS Panghal	Sarika Gupta, Sr	Α
	2020		and others		PC	
22	OA 559 of 2021	Balbir Singh	Union of India	Abhimanyu	AK Sharma, Sr	Α
			and others	Sharma	PC	
23	OA 1328 of 2021	Sukhdev Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	KK Bheniwala,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
24	OA 1737 of 2021	Gurmit Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Anupama	Α
			and others		Sharma Sr PC	
25	OA 1852 of 2021	Nater Singh	Union of India	DS Jaswal	Samdish Sahdev	Α
			and others		CGC	
26	OA 1854 of 2021	Piar Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Tunit Walia Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
27	OA 1877 of 2021	Rashpal Singh	Union of India	Inderjit Sharma	Sanal Kumar	Α
			and others		CGC	
28	OA 87 of 2022	Smt Kaushilya Devi	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Sunayana Gupta,	Α
			and others		CGC	
29	OA 192 of 2022	Musaddi Lal	Union of India	Jai Singh	Rajni Narula, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
30	OA 437 of 2022	Krishan Lal (since	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Harsh Neyol,	Α
		deceased) through	and others		CGC	
		Smt Shakuntla				
		(wife), LR				
31	OA 473 of 2022	Sukhdev Singh	Union of India	Jai Singh	Sunayana Gupta	Α
			and others		CGC	
32	OA 675 of 2022	Shamsher Singh	Union of India	Jai Singh	LC Aggarwal Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
33	OA 692 of 2022	Harbans Singh	Union of India	Malhar Singh	Youvan Sharma,	Α
			and others	Dhami	CGC	
34	OA 1239 of 2022	Viru Ram	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Hitesh Sood, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
35		Saroop Singh	Union of India	Sanjay Kumar	Rachna Rudra,	Α
	OA 1596 of 2022		and others		CGC	
36	OA 1888 of 2022	Jagbir Singh	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Mukesh Mehra	Α
			and others		CGC	

37	OA 1902 of 2022	Bhim Singh	Union of India	Col Jasbir Singh	AS Thakur, Sr	Α
20	OA 42 -£ 2002	Commencials Circumb	and others	(Retd)	PC	Δ
38	OA 13 of 2023	Gurmukh Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	NC Nahata Sr	Α
20	OA 112 of 2023	Tineth Circul	and others	VC Dadwal	PC	Λ
39	OA 112 of 2023	Tirath Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Rubinia Sharma,	Α
40	04.070 (0000	A : O: I	and others	A: OI	CGC	^
40	OA 276 of 2023	Amir Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Vaibhav	Α
44	04.4000 (0000	D :1: 0: 1	and others	A1 1 1/2 1	Parashar, Sr PC	^
41	OA 1063 of 2023	Rajbir Singh	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Samdish Sahdev,	Α
40	0.4.400 60000	D : 1 0: 1	and others	0 1 14 111	CGC	
42	OA 1106 of 2023	Ravinder Singh	Union of India	Sarvesh Malik	Amit Sheoran, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
43	OA 1210 of 2023	\ ,	Union of India	Deepak Bhatt	Sandeep Gupta,	AF
		Lt) Nar Singh	and others		CGC	
44	OA 1211 of 2023	Col Bikram Singh	Union of India	Col BS Bajwa	Satinder Singh Sr	Α
		Saini (Retd)	and others	(Retd)	PC	
45	OA 40 of 2024	Sumit Kumar	Union of India	Tatsat Shukla	MK Sharma,	Α
			and others		CGC	
46	OA 127 of 2024	Sarup Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Parikshit Singh,	Α
			and others		CGC	
47	OA 141 of 2024	Dala Ram	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Hitesh Sood,	Α
			and others		CGC	
48	MA 1984 of 2024 and	Baria Krunal Kumar	Union of India	Arun Singla	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
	OA (Appeal) 436 of 2024	Laxman Sinh	and others			
49	MA (E) 379 of 2024 in	Sukhdev Singh	Union of India &	Surinder	Varsha	Α
	OA 1842 of 2022	·	Others	Sheoran	Gahlawat, Sr PC	
50	MA (E) 380 of 2024 in	Suraj Bhan (since	Union of India &	Surinder	Rubinia Sharma,	Α
	OA 1073 of 2019	deceased) through	Others	Sheoran	CGC	
		Smt Murti Devi, LR				
51	MA (E) 381 of 2024 in		Union of India &	Surinder	Sonia Sharma Sr	Α
	TA 02 of 2021		Others	Sheoran	PC	
	(arising out of RSA					
	1834 of 2006)					
52	MA (E) 45 of 2024 in	Jagdish Sangwan	Union of India &	Jai Singh	PK Sharma Sr	Α
	OA 1692 of 2021		Others		PC	
53	MA (E) 53 of 2022 in	Desh Raj	Union of India &	Abhimanyu	Anupama	Α
	OA 890 of 2020	•,	Others	Sharma	Sharma Sr PC	
54	MA (E) 431 of 2022 in	Krishan Singh	Union of India &	Jai Singh	Rajni Narula, Sr	Α
	OA 731 of 2021		Others		PC	- •
55		Roshan Lal	Union of India &	Surajmal Kundu	VK Chaudhary Sr	Α
	in OA 3272 of 2019		Others	2 2.,	PC	• •

Section officer 12-Dec-24